Junior Golf After School Clubs

Birdie Club

Give your children the best possible start in golf, with our five-week lessons taught by our experienced PGA professional team. Your child will learn all the basic fundamentals through to the full swing.You do not need to purchase any equipment as we will provide everything they need to get started. The course is structured around the golf passport, the highly successful programme designed by the Golf Foundation. The Birdie Club is ideal for younger children. Click here to book online or for more information call 020 8871 2468 email golf@clgc.co.uk

Children can join the appropriate group at any time as we have a continuous intake, if you have missed the official start date. Call 020 8871 2468 or email us.

5 week x 1 hour group lessons - £50

Birdie Club Start Dates:

Saturday 22 April 9-10am
Sunday 23 April 9-10am
Monday 24 April 4.30-5.30pm
Tuesday 25 April 4.30-5.30pm

Saturday 4 June 9-10am
Sunday 5 June 9-10am
Monday 6 June 4.30-5.30pm
Tuesday 7 June 4.30-5.30pm

Saturday 10 September 9-10am
Sunday 11 September 9-10am
Monday 12 September 4.30-5.30pm
Tuesday 13 September 4.30-5.30pm

Saturday 5 November 9-10am
Sunday 6 November 9-10am
Monday 7 November 4.30-5.30pm
Tuesday 8 November 4.30-5.30pm

Eagle Club

The next level in your child's golfing programme and ideal for children who have some experience of playing golf. The Eagle Club classes are also ideal for older children who want to learn to play golf with kids of their own age at the right pace. Non-stop action awaits those looking for golfing fun, delivering high quality coaching in an engaging environment. The five-week course is structured around the Golf Passport.

Eagle Club Start Dates:

Saturday 22 April 10-11am
Sunday 23 April 10-11am
Monday 24 April 5.30pm-6.30pm
Tuesday 25 April 5.30pm-6.30pm

Saturday 4 June 10-11am
Sunday 5 June 10-11am
Monday 6 June 5.30pm-6.30pm
Tuesday 7 June 5.30pm-6.30pm

Saturday 10 September 10-11am
Sunday 11 September 10-11am
Monday 12 September 5.30pm-6.30pm
Tuesday 13 September 5.30pm-6.30pm

Saturday 5 November 10-11am
Sunday 6 November 10-11am
Monday 7 November 5.30pm-6.30pm
Tuesday 8 November 45.30pm-6.30pm

Book Now