Book Course - Junior Golf Christmas Camps

What better way to spend the Christmas holidays than improving your Golf at one of our fun camps with an array of skills challenges, competitions and tasks. Our golf camps are for children of all levels and run from 9am-12noon.

Sessions: 13

Cost: £30.00 per session

Selected Date Start End
Wed 13th Dec 09:00 12:00
Thu 14th Dec 09:00 12:00
Fri 15th Dec 09:00 12:00
Mon 18th Dec 09:00 12:00
Tue 19th Dec 09:00 12:00
Wed 20th Dec 09:00 12:00
Thu 21st Dec 09:00 12:00
Fri 22nd Dec 09:00 12:00
Wed 3rd Jan 09:00 12:00
Thu 4th Jan 09:00 12:00
Fri 5th Jan 09:00 12:00
Mon 8th Jan 09:00 12:00
Tue 9th Jan 09:00 12:00

Total Cost: £0.00

All classes have limited places and require minimum numbers to run, if a class does not reach minimum numbers we will endeavour to rearrange the start date of the class.

Book Now