Book Course - Junior Golf Easter Camps - Half Day - 9am-12noon

Sessions: 13

Cost: £30.00 per session

Selected Date Start End
Mon 26th Mar 09:00 12:00
Tue 27th Mar 09:00 12:00
Wed 28th Mar 09:00 12:00
Thu 29th Mar 09:00 12:00
Tue 3rd Apr 09:00 12:00
Wed 4th Apr 09:00 12:00
Thu 5th Apr 09:00 12:00
Fri 6th Apr 09:00 12:00
Mon 9th Apr 09:00 12:00
Tue 10th Apr 09:00 12:00
Wed 11th Apr 09:00 12:00
Thu 12th Apr 09:00 12:00
Fri 13th Apr 09:00 12:00
Mon 16th Apr 09:00 12:00
Tue 17th Apr 09:00 12:00

Total Cost: £0.00


All classes have limited places and require minimum numbers to run, if a class does not reach minimum numbers we will endeavour to rearrange the start date of the class.

Book Now